Contact Us

Main Campus
2445 West 34th St.
Erie, PA 16506 
814-838-1954 
Fax 814-835-2196

Human Resources Department 
2445 West 34th Street
Erie, PA 16506
Mary Barr 
814-835-7605
mbarr@sarahreed.org

Development Department
2445 West 34th Street
Erie, PA 16506
Vernon Peterson 
814-835-7602
vpeterson@sarahreed.org

Residential Treatment Services
2445 West 34th Street 
Erie, PA 16506 
Adrienne Dixon, Ph.D. 
adixon@sarahreed.org
814-835-7680 /cell 814-440-5179
or Lori Hamilton 814-835-7663

Early Childhood/Partial Hospitalization Services
2931 Harvard Road
Erie, PA 16508
814-453-4309
Fax 814-459-1191

Kathie Cessna-Pelc
Intake Coordinator
814-835-3113
kcessna-pelc@sarahreed.org

School Age/After School Partial Hospitalization Services 
2931 Harvard Road
Erie, PA 16508
814-453-4309
Fax 814-459-1191

Angela Leamy 
Intake Coordinator
814-835-2857
aleamy@sarahreed.org

Acute Partial Hospitalization Services
2931 Harvard Road
Erie, PA 16508
Duane Schlosser

Intake Coordinator
814-835-3110
dschlosser@sarahreed.org

Millcreek Partial Hospitalization Services
3814 Asbury Road
Erie, PA 16506
814-835-7696
Fax 814-835-7317

Angela Leamy
School-age Partial Intake /Credentialing Supervisor
814-835-2857
aleamy@sarahreed.org

Outpatient/Behavioral Health Rehabilitation Services/Blended Case Management Services
1611 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16501 
814-480-8985
Fax 814-480-8947

Matt Bogardus 
Supervisor of Intake
814-835-3126
mbogardus@sarahreed.org

Career Alternative Education Program/School-Based Services
8500 Oliver Road
Erie, PA 16509 
814-464-8690
Fax 814-464-8625

Frank DiPlacido 
Program Supervisor
814-566-3160 
fdiplacido@sarahreed.org

Bayfront Alternative Education Program
40 Holland Street
Erie, PA 16507
Fax 814-459-1678
Dennis Williams
814-835-7676
dwilliams@sarahreed.org

S.E.L.F Program
Lori Eaton
814-835-2870
leaton@sarahreed.org

Pre-Doctoral Internship
2445 West 34th Street
Erie, PA 16506 
Eric Schwartz, Psy.D. 
814-835-7661
eschwartz@sarahreed.org

Questions or Concerns?
If you are not satisfied with the services you have received at Sarah Reed Children's Center, please fell free to contact our Compliance Department

Marlene Dexter
Director of Compliance
814-835-7621
mdexter@sarahreed.org

If you have concerns regarding the safety and quality of care received at Sarah Reed Children's Center you may notify The Joint Commission.

Contact may be made by mail to:  The Joint Commission
                                                   One Renaissance Boulevard
                                                   Oakbrook, Illinois 60181
                                                         or
                                                  
www.jointcommission.com

 

 

 

 
footer